India vs Australia 3rd ODI: Star Sports live cricket streaming and live score

Virat Kohli

Australia won the toss and elected to field first in the crucial third ODI against Indian being played at the MCG, Melbourne on Sunday, Jan 17, 2016.

The match start time is 8:50 a.m.

Australia currently lead the 5-ODI series 2-0. They won both the ODIs chasing a 300 plus score of India. Again this time India will be batting first. But this time they need to do something beyond the Australians can chase.

When last reports came in the India score was 80/1 in 19 overs. Follow the live scores on Cricbuzz here.

Virat Kohli

Two changes for India, two debuts. Gurkeerat Singh replaces Manish Pandey, and Rishi Dhawan to play in place of R Ashwin.

Australia made one change to their squad, Mitchell Marsh replaces Joel Paris.

Viewers in India can watch the live telecast on Star Sports and DD National. Star Sports will also be live streaming he match at its official website. The live stream online of the Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI can be watched here or HERE.

Sky Sports in the UK and Super Sports in the African continent will broadcast the match.

The squads are as below:

Australia: Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh, Steven Smith, George Bailey, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Matthew Wade, James Faulkner, John Hastings, Kane Richardson and Scott Boland.

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni, Gurkeerat Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Rishi Dhawan, Barinder Sran, Ishant Sharma and Umesh Yadav.

Live cricket score: